Home Page | Map to meetings | About | Email Us 

Ingersoll Coin Club

    Fun, Fellowship and Learning

You will find that our club meetings have an open and casual atmosphere where fellowship and fun are our main priority.

ICC Executive Committee Information

Ingersol Coin Club Executive Committee elected and appointed officers

Executive Committee:

PresidentChris McClean 
Vice PresidentAngelo Farranto 
SecretaryLaura Culbert 
Treasurer and MembershipDave Pommer 
Past PresidentRon Culbert 
DirectorTerry Bishop 
DirectorGerry Shipp 
DirectorWalter Klisht 
DirectorFred Mabee 
DirectorVicki Edwards 
DirectorRandy Underhill 
DirectorNeil Macaulay 
DirectorDave McKenzie 

  Meetings are held every 3rd Monday of the month at the Senior Centre Ingersoll St., Ingersoll, ON
  Club Contact Information:
  Phone: 519 485 3869
  Email: info(at)ingersollcoinclub.ca 

  This page and website were first created on October 31, 2015 at 11:38 AM; last updated on Saturday, October 31, 2015 at 11:38 PM © 2015-2016 Ingersoll Coin CLub

Free web hosting for non-profit numismatic organizations provided by Numismatic Network Canada